[SOLVED] SACRED Gold low FPS on Intel HD Video Cards

Hi!  I managed to increase my Sacred GOLD FPS up to 60fps!

Here are my laptop specs ( I have an Intel HD4000 GPU)

sacred-gold-1-underworld-low-fps-intel-hd-laptop.JPG

At first, I only get 40fps max when fully zoomed in and 10fps max when fully zoomed out.

I Even asked the Darkmatters forum for a fix but no one seems to have the answer.

After a few tweaking sessions, I was able to play the game at 60fps will all settings at high.

Go to your Intel HD Graphics controller and set the Refresh Rate to 60p hz

sacred-gold-1-underworld-low-fps-intel-hd-laptop-graphics-controller.JPG

After that, go to the 3D settings and follow the settings as shown on the image below:

sacred-gold-1-underworld-low-fps-intel-hd-laptop-graphics-controller-2.JPG

Save the profile and try to use fraps. Run the game and you can now get a max of 6ofps!

I actually doubted this since I assumed these settings won’t do sh*t, but hey… 😉

Also, If you have the Dead or Alive Last round PC game, this settings needs to be changed as you will get an error at startup ^^

Please spread and let everyone know 😀

I would try to upload a video but meh… 😛

Feel Free!

