KISS ME Lip Scrub by M.Chue : First Impressions / Review

PIMPLES Pa more ahhaa

PIMPLES Pa more ahhaa

Thanks to Nico Ella Shopping! (Visit Her Shop for more items!)

I Just Received it Today (December 3, 2014).

When I applied some of the M.Chue KISS ME lip scrub on my lips, I felt a little stinging/hot sensation.

Well, I hope that means it’s doing it’s work xD

The Container is very cute I should say. Looks like a Diamond you find in chinese pawnshops lol

Price: P120

Available Colors: Red / Pink / Orange (Currently OOS from Nico Ella Shopping)

Will Update this post with Results. Stay tuned !



FIESTAR-One-More-bubblegum-contest-2014-gif-caolu-jei-linzy-hyemi-yezi (3)

Thanks for Reading! Read my Other REVIEWS (CLICK ME!).

One thought on “KISS ME Lip Scrub by M.Chue : First Impressions / Review

Feel Free!

