MINX “Why Did you Come to My Home” MINI REVIEW

MINX-Why-did-you-come-to-my-home-review-kpop

I love the Filter used. Feels like cover art for Albums in the late ’90s

Yay for more Great Releases before 2014 ends! (Worst year for KPOP TBH)

UPDATE: I now how to Change FONT COLOR! #TheMoreYouKnow #JusticeIsServed


MINX “Why did you come to my Home” Mini Review:


I don’t know why people are stating that they have potential. It’s not that they don’t, but they are the same with other rookie groups that debuted this year. Well, maybe it’s because all of the members are hot and the MV was total Eye-candy. I just can’t decide if this was a Hip-Hop / Cute / Sexy concept. Feels like a mix of the 3.

MINX-why-did-you-come-to-my-home-NWHITE-Hello-Boy kpop (4)

LOL that innuendo

MINX-why-did-you-come-to-my-home-NWHITE-Hello-Boy kpop (11)

Butt shot #1

MINX-why-did-you-come-to-my-home-NWHITE-Hello-Boy kpop (10)

Butt shot #2

MINX-why-did-you-come-to-my-home-NWHITE-Hello-Boy kpop (9)

Reach for the sky

MINX-why-did-you-come-to-my-home-NWHITE-Hello-Boy kpop (13)

She would have looked a lot better if she had longer hair

MINX-why-did-you-come-to-my-home-NWHITE-Hello-Boy kpop (8)

This girl was born from a MINX Shoe box lol

MINX-why-did-you-come-to-my-home-NWHITE-Hello-Boy kpop (7)

Maknae, I think?

MINX-why-did-you-come-to-my-home-NWHITE-Hello-Boy kpop (6)

Main Vocal. She sings the chorus and actually has a great Voice. +1

See? All of them can be the Visual.

This member reminds me of KaEun/GaEun of Dal Shabet though:

MINX-why-did-you-come-to-my-home-NWHITE-Hello-Boy kpop (14)

Smell ma feet~

And this one looks like A.KOR’s Kemy:

MINX-why-did-you-come-to-my-home-NWHITE-Hello-Boy kpop (7)

I’d diss Bom too if I was her.

The Song is between Decent to great. The Pre-Chorus and Chorus were the Best parts. The Rap was nice but the voices don’t do it for me. (I cringed at the first one who sang/rapped. Ugh. The beat was sick though and too bad the song didn’t continue this route and went all sugary pop in the chorus).

The Lyrics doe:

Why did you come to my house?
Why did you come to my house?
Why did you come to my house?
Why did you come to my house?
Why did you come to my house?
Why did you come to my house?

 SO DEEP. CANT BREATHE

 HAHA, Anyway I LIKE this group and their Debut single. I kept singing the hook:

Uri jibe wae wanni wae wanni wae wanni.

I thought it was “wae ireoni Wae ireoni” (The T-ARA song).

And I noticed that the way they sing feels like 4MINUTE (The autotuney parts that is)


Overall score: 9 out of 10 Pizza Guys to come to my home.

PROS:

-All members are Pretty

-Choreo is fun and on point

-Catchy Song from start to finish

CONS:

-The Rappers need to work on their Rapping

-The First girl who sang/rapped sounded weird and very BITCHY (Listen to how she projects her part)

-Is this a SEXY Concept? HipHop? Cute? Mollayo.

BONUS:

MIRRORED FANCAM! YAAASS~ Will Download later ❤


FIESTAR-One-More-bubblegum-contest-2014-gif-caolu-jei-linzy-hyemi-yezi (3)

Thanks for Reading! Read my Other REVIEWS (CLICK ME!).

One thought on “MINX “Why Did you Come to My Home” MINI REVIEW

  1. Pingback: FIESTAR’s We Don’t Stop T-Shirt + KPOP Reviews and Updates | ULTIMATE FIESTAR FAN

Feel Free!

