FIESTAR’s We Don’t Stop T-Shirt + KPOP Reviews and Updates

My First Ever KPOP T-Shirt! iku iku iku~

For P149, I got This:

FIESTAR-We-Dont-stop-t-shirt-merchandise-album-clothes-cd-SEVPOOTS

I Just added a little ‘Touch’ to the LOGO XD

The Next thing I need to buy is Their ALBUMS! ❤

UPDATE: I Will be purchasing FIESTAR’s CURIOUS album and will be receiving in on October 3. I Can’t Wait!

I’ll be putting up my Review for FIESTAR’s ONE MORE Soon (When I get the time). I’m thinking of making it a 3-Part review. You know, One Review each discussing the SONG, MV and CHOREO. Maybe I’ll do that. Maybe I will. Yeah. I’m also going to make some new GIF’s for my Reviews so this will take some time. 🙂

While waiting , why not read my past Reviews:

SPICA “GHOST” *NEW*

MINX Why Did you Come to my Home? *NEW*

T-ARA SUGARFREE *NEW*

EXID’s Up and Down *NEW* *HOT*

LABOUM’s Pitapat *NEW*

FIESTAR I Don’t Know *HOT*

Berry GOOD’s Love Letter

TREN-D’s Pit-a-Pat

TINT’s EXO Wolf is Stupid

Alice White’s Baby Like That

BILLION’s Dancing alone

Pungdeng-E Cotton Candy

KissCRY Domino Game

DalSHABET B.B.B

AOA Miniskirt *SLUT*

T-ARA Do you Know me?

T-ARA Hide And Seek

SECRET’s I Do I Do

“I Shall Return”

-Cao Lu

11 thoughts on “FIESTAR’s We Don’t Stop T-Shirt + KPOP Reviews and Updates

  1. Pingback: FIESTAR “One More” MV HD Snaps/Screenshots Compilation! <3 | SevPOOTS' Blog of Random Shit.

  2. Pingback: LABOUM “Pitapat” Review: Best Rookie Girl Group of 2014 :) | SevPOOTS' Blog of Random Shit.

  3. Pingback: EXID “Up and Down” Review: Alternative to FIESTAR’s One more (Which means it’s great) | ULTIMATE FIESTAR FAN

  4. Pingback: T-ARA “SUGAR FREE” MINI Review: Generic T-ara Goodness | ULTIMATE FIESTAR FAN

  5. Pingback: MINX “Why Did you Come to My Home” MINI REVIEW | ULTIMATE FIESTAR FAN

  6. Pingback: FIESTAR ‘CURIOUS’ Physical Album REVIEW (With Pictures) | ULTIMATE FIESTAR FAN

  7. Pingback: FIESTAR “One More” MV HD Snaps/Screenshots Compilation! <3 | ULTIMATE FIESTAR FAN

  8. Pingback: FIESTAR 7th member Officially Revealed + Member Profile | ULTIMATE FIESTAR FAN

  9. Pingback: SPICA “GHOST” MV Mini Review | ULTIMATE FIESTAR FAN

  10. Pingback: HELLOVENUS “Wiggle Wiggle” REVIEW: 2015 Song of the year plz. | ULTIMATE FIESTAR FAN

  11. Pingback: FIESTAR “You’re Pitiful” MV Review: Giving Your Faves their Respective BLACK LABELS | ULTIMATE FIESTAR FAN

Feel Free!

