TREN-D “Pitapat” Review: My Heart Went Dugeun Dugeun <3

TREN-D(pitapat-Sevpoots)

The girls at the TOP are Drop-dead GORGEOUS!

 

I Have never been a fan of TREN-D But I liked their Debut single Candy Boy. I’m really into Disco Tracks so “Candy Boy” was a win for me. Even the Dance has the quirkiness of the song added to it. The Rapper was also Great and has a distinct voice. But Their song PITAPAT hooked me like no tomorrow! (I’m actually playing the song while typing this :D) The Song has decent verses and the Instrumental gives off the ‘Early 2000 KPOP’ vibe. Then we Reach the chorus. I LOVED IT!!! I Danced and sang with them everytime the chorus came. You Can watch the Dance Mirrored here. Such a Simple dance yet Catchy that everyone can dance along too without Practice ❤ The Rap part is also great but Candy Boy’s Rap was a little bit better 🙂 The song could had a better ‘Conclusion’ other than repeating the chorus but I’m not complaining :0

I give the song 9/10 Heartbeats ❤ 

Pros:

-Catchy Tune

-Simple Catchy Dance

-Rap

-Ruru

-The Rapper

 

No Cons at all.

RURU, Why are you so Perfect?~?

 

RURU SPAM MOTHERFUCKiR!

Prettiest Demon I’ve Ever seen ❤

2 thoughts on “TREN-D “Pitapat” Review: My Heart Went Dugeun Dugeun <3

  1. Pingback: FIESTAR’s We Don’t Stop T-Shirt + KPOP Reviews and Updates | SevPOOTS' Blog of Random Shit.

  2. Pingback: FIESTAR’s We Don’t Stop T-Shirt + KPOP Reviews and Updates | ULTIMATE FIESTAR FAN

Feel Free!

