I Won a “FIESTAR POLAROID” from FIESTAR’s ONE MORE Facebook contest ! + My Death

 

FIESTAR-One-More-Event-World-championship-Winners-polaroid-Sevpoots-comeback

See my Inner FIESTAR fanboy XD

 

While Delaying their One More Comeback, FIESTAR has been doing Certain Games on their Official FB page where they ask you certain questions and winners will randomly get picked. Out of all 1000 comments, I was one. ONE MORE FOR ME BABY! (pun intended XD)

I Feel so happy I could die after 100 years! Getting a Polaroid (signed/unsigned it doesn’t matter as long as Cao Lu is in it) from my Ultimate BIAS Group feels like a LOUD PARTY in this Starry night (Don’t get the reference, yezi’s rap in Vista).

I’m gonna go to every forum and share this as that is what most Kpoppers do. Make people envious. HAHA Hey, This is my first time to get hold of an Actual KPOP item so bear with me.

I’m gonna post pictures when I received them. Can’t wait! For now, I’m anticipating three things:

1.) Fiestar’s “One More” Comeback

2.) My FIESTAR Polaroid

3.) My Salary

Thanks for Reading! Read my Other reviews and shit.

This is what I’m doing right now:

fiestar-curious-i-dont-know-GIF-mollayo-jei-cheska-yezi-Hyemi-Linzy-CaoLu-Sevpoots-blog-of-random-shit

 

140312 MOA - I'll Call Ya @ MBC Music Show Champion (3)

140312 MOA - I'll Call Ya @ MBC Music Show Champion (1)

fiestar-bingo(cheska) gif (7)

140312 MOA - I'll Call Ya @ MBC Music Show Champion (5)

fiestar-bingo(cheska) gif (4)

MOA I'll Call Ya GIF (Hyena) (2)

Feel Free!

