BERRY GOOD “Love Letter” Review: FIESTAR’s Hyemi Hairstyle FTW!

BERRY-GOOD-Love-Letter-FIESTAR-I-DONT-KNOW-HYEMI (12)

The Song is GREATLY DONE! The intro feels like it was an OWL CITY song. The Rap at the start was great but I don’t like the RAPPER that much. I Don’t know, the two rappers are basically the same but the first one was prettier. The Other three members though are SUPER MEGA ULTRA Talented.

The 8-year old Blonde girl that sings the chorus:

BERRY-GOOD-Love-Letter-FIESTAR-I-DONT-KNOW-HYEMI (3)

Jailbait. ’nuff said.

The Readhead that looks somehow american(the good ones) and is definitely Bias Material:

BERRY-GOOD-Love-Letter-FIESTAR-I-DONT-KNOW-HYEMI (8)

Bang Bang Motherfucker.

BERRY-GOOD-Love-Letter-FIESTAR-I-DONT-KNOW-HYEMI (11) BERRY-GOOD-Love-Letter-FIESTAR-I-DONT-KNOW-HYEMI (9) BERRY-GOOD-Love-Letter-FIESTAR-I-DONT-KNOW-HYEMI (7)

The Japanese girl with the SEXY full lips (and the reason Why I loved this video even more):

BERRY-GOOD-Love-Letter-FIESTAR-I-DONT-KNOW-HYEMI (10)
Look at her hair, She has the same hairstyle as Hyemi from FIESTAR’s I Don’t know. I was like “WOAH did they just give her that very same hairdo?! I’m hooked!”

Checkout Below!

BERRY-GOOD-Love-Letter-FIESTAR-I-DONT-KNOW-HYEMI (2)

BERRY-GOOD-Love-Letter-FIESTAR-I-DONT-KNOW-HYEMI (15)

BERRY-GOOD-Love-Letter-FIESTAR-I-DONT-KNOW-HYEMI (18) BERRY-GOOD-Love-Letter-FIESTAR-I-DONT-KNOW-HYEMI (16) BERRY-GOOD-Love-Letter-FIESTAR-I-DONT-KNOW-HYEMI (5) BERRY-GOOD-Love-Letter-FIESTAR-I-DONT-KNOW-HYEMI (14)

As you can see, I really liked LOVED that style of long hair with bangs. If they had only given her a bow. Sigh. I liked the color too. Hyemi’s hair was somehow dark brown mixed with maroon While the girl in Berry Good has light brown hair. Both lookd great and I will never get tired of this hairstyle ever.
Anyways, I give the song a 9 out of 10 Berry Goods XD.

The Chorus could have been better. The “I’ll live in your eyes” didn’t sound quite fitting. At first I thought it was “I Leaving your eyes”. Well, That’s the only part that irked me. But this would have been better if it was a comeback though. Well, BERRY Good has earned themselves another fan 🙂 (Now I just need to know their names, Agency and I’m Set )

BERRY-GOOD-Love-Letter-FIESTAR-I-DONT-KNOW-HYEMI (4)

Siwon Says HI!

 

Thanks for reading and I know my post is somehow scatter brained. It’s hot here in the Philippines so I can’t think straight.

Bored as fuck.

Bored as fuck.

2 thoughts on “BERRY GOOD “Love Letter” Review: FIESTAR’s Hyemi Hairstyle FTW!

  1. Pingback: FIESTAR’s We Don’t Stop T-Shirt + KPOP Reviews and Updates | SevPOOTS' Blog of Random Shit.

  2. Pingback: FIESTAR’s We Don’t Stop T-Shirt + KPOP Reviews and Updates | ULTIMATE FIESTAR FAN

Feel Free!

