M.O.A (Motion of Arts) I’ll Call Ya GIF Compilation :)

MOA I'll Call Ya GIF (Hyena) (3)

Hello! Because of my recent Fanboying over them, I decided to make some GIF’s! Please bear with me as there wasn’t a single 5-second shot in the MV. Also, my BIAS is now Hyena, followed by hika (the rapper) then miba. I’m also a Co-Blogger of http://moaintl.wordpress.com/ . I’ll post there and here too 🙂

Free to Download! Enjoy~!

WARNING: these may take some time to load. I’m still getting a hang of how to minimize the size of gifs.

MOA I'll Call Ya GIF (1)

Are you guys ready?

MOA I'll Call Ya GIF (4)

Go CRAZY!~

MOA I'll Call Ya GIF (5)

I love bouncy-bouncy dance steps ❤

MOA I'll Call Ya GIF (11)

Go Crazy agaiN~!

MOA I'll Call Ya GIF (12)

Bouncy ❤

MOA I'll Call Ya GIF (13)

Can’t handle this sexiness!

MOA I'll Call Ya GIF (Hyena) (2)

Whip ‘dem Hair gurl!

MOA I'll Call Ya GIF (14)

Reach for the sky~!

MOA I'll Call Ya GIF (15)

Longest scene in the MV.

MOA I'll Call Ya GIF (16)

Pretty! But I can’t find her in their Live Performances

MOA I'll Call Ya GIF (18)

Sexy but somehow Dangerous :/

MOA I'll Call Ya GIF (Hika)

Hika, Our Badass Rapper!

MOA I'll Call Ya GIF (19)

No Comment.

MOA I'll Call Ya GIF (Hika) (2)

Feel Free!

