T-ARA – Do You Know me / What Should I Do MV REVIEW

Untitled

Hey Baby, Go Baby GO!
Hey Baby, go Baby Go~!

This is my Review on T-ara’s new 2013 Single, Do you know me/What Should I Do. (I Don’t get the translation)

More After the jump!

As usual, The Song sounds like your Common T-ara song.. Which is GREAT!!! I Loved the MV (starting from the Dance ) and the song at first listen.

Oh! I Found another proof that T-error are Bullies. Eunjung the Rice Cake Pusher is now Officially pushing her own members. Let’s all pray for Qri’s Safety.

vlcsnap-2013-12-08-23h27m11s232 vlcsnap-2013-12-08-23h27m01s134   Go Eunjung Unnie! Keep on Pushing!

I Smiled when the boy started dancing with the crowd. He was like “Dafaq I’m doing?”. We never get too see that boy in the rest of the MV though . Boo Hoo.

vlcsnap-2013-12-08-23h27m35s248I Know how dem feels, bro.

vlcsnap-2013-12-08-23h27m40s41 vlcsnap-2013-12-08-23h27m47s108

You’re Next Bish.

Next, we get to see jiyeon inside a pretty looking elevator. Nice City background they got there. The “Hey Baby, Go Baby GO ! Hey Baby, go Baby Go~!” got me hooked and I cant stop singing that part when it comes.
The MV’s Plot is fairly simple. T-ara owns a Bar and they dance in it. I Don’t Know why the Song’s title is Do you know me or what should I do. Gonna Check the Lyrics Later.

vlcsnap-2013-12-08-23h28m00s237Jiyeon: “Yotata!”

The Song sounds like it came from the Disco houses in he 80’s or 70’s. But with an added modern twist to it in the verses. Good Job T-ara on making Old tunes mesh with modern ones.

vlcsnap-2013-12-08-23h28m28s7 vlcsnap-2013-12-08-23h28m24s229Throwback to Bo Peep And Number 9

The Chorus is my Favorite part together with it’s Dance. I Don’t Understand why they called it the Dance Version where most of the scenes are about the story (if it has one). Same With Girls’ Day’s Expectation MV. The Dance version included Close ups.

vlcsnap-2013-12-08-23h29m44s253

I Noticed something, the Set somehow resembles SNSD’s I Got a boy and Secret’s Shy Boy. But added a pinch of T-ara in it. Love the Purple Sky ❤ I Remembered CCM Described the Dance as “Broadway Like”. I Somehow Can’t See it. The Rap part somehow proves it but not to an extent that it looks like a musical.

Overall Score: 8/10
T-ara gave us another Catchy Dance Track To dance to. What more can We Ask for?  Well, I want Eunjung to force feed me Rice cakes while I Throw a book at Jiyeon because she likes that shit especially on Cam. Maybe that’ll fix her eyes for once. Hwayoung , We Miss you and I need your Likey Likey Dis because I Likey Likey dat. Boram actually sang . I was shocked and happy for her. Mosty shocked.

vlcsnap-2013-12-09-00h05m29s176Cao Lu Looking HOT as Always. Kekekeke! Yes Sir!

QRI’s Hair is a Ripoff of Cao Lu from Fiestar’s  We Don’t Stop. Cao Lu is Way better than her. Jiyeon Eunjung looks like Marilyn Monroe with herpes and Soyeon looks dead as fuck. Pink-haired Hyomin actually looks stunning and she rocked that Bubblegum Pink Hair. I Hope that becomes a Trend. I’m looking at you Sunny, Take note.

Pros:
-Catchy Beat as usual
-Boram singing
-Pink Hyomin and her Flawless Rap. Do you know her?
Cao Lu’s Qri’s Hair
-Chorus Dance
-Jiyeon’s “YOTATA”
-Number 9 and Bo Peep Dance bit

Cons:
-Dance Version?
-Ballad in Dance Version?
Soyeon Face
Soyeon Nose
Soyeon boring
-Blonde Eunjung
-Ending was Anti Climactic
-Soyeon’s Sexy-Aegyo
-Soyeon’s Acting Cute
Soyeon

Thanks For Reading! Read My other Reviews! 😀

https://sevpoots.wordpress.com/2013/12/05/fiestar-i-dont-know-mv-review-best-song-of-the-year/

https://sevpoots.wordpress.com/2013/12/20/t-ara-hide-and-seek-review-better-than-miracles-in-december/#more-164

2 thoughts on “T-ARA – Do You Know me / What Should I Do MV REVIEW

  1. Pingback: FIESTAR’s We Don’t Stop T-Shirt + KPOP Reviews and Updates | SevPOOTS' Blog of Random Shit.

  2. Pingback: FIESTAR’s We Don’t Stop T-Shirt + KPOP Reviews and Updates | ULTIMATE FIESTAR FAN

Feel Free!

